SCHEDULED MEETING DATES:

Wednesday June 1, 2022

Wednesday July 6, 2022

Wednesday August 3, 2022

Wednesday September 7, 2022

Wednesday October 5, 2022

Wednesday November 2, 2022

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Wednesday March 1, 2023

Wednesday April 5, 2023

Wednesday May 3, 2023

START TIME:

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

6:15 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

Note: BOLD date indicates the Annual Installation Meeting